Star Struck at the Brown Derby

Poor Lucy, she has a lot of splaining to do!

About scaredstiff

A honey badger at Heart. I've had my shots!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Star Struck at the Brown Derby

  1. oso says:

    I remember that one! But just can’t recall the celebrity. The one thing I miss about my ex, she could do the Ricky Ricardo laugh.

  2. Tim Waters says:

    I could be wrong but I think it was Jack Benny. It’s a good story and I’m sticking to it.

  3. Gwendolyn H. Barry says:

    whenever I’m depressed I watch old tv. I love Lucy. No really…. I love Lucy.

Leave a Reply

